Notification service You don’t want to miss anything?

The rollout of the EPR is happening step by step in 2021 and 2022. 

The EPR is already available in some cantons: Aargau (emedo), as well as Fribourg, Jura, Genève, Valais and Vaud (CARA), Glarus, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Appenzell Innerrhoden, St. Gallen (Rheintal), Graubünden (eSANITA). You may find more information on the opening process on the websites of those EPR-providers:

Register here if you are not yet able to open an EPR in your region. We will notify you as soon as the EPR is available in your region.

Last modification 14.12.2021